Testimonials – Cardiff Dent Repair

Cardiff Dent Repair always aim to give total Customer Satisfaction. A selection of unsolicited testimonials can be found on this page. All testimonials are verifiable upon request.

Please Leave Us a Review

It helps us get better
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

 

5.0 Rating From 21 Reviews.
100% recommend
on 15, Jun 2017
Brilliant guys! thank you so much for making my bump look a lot better! � 100% recommend
Lauren Davies
from Bridgend
Can’t fault at all
on 09, Nov 2017
Restored my alloy and sorted my seats with burn holes. Can’t fault at all.
Gethin Jones
from Cardiff
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
on 02, Sep 2017
Fantastic job Carmond! Very happy with the job you done for the wheel on my car and just a small fraction of a full refurb. Honest service, friendly and reasonably priced finished to a very high standard and a nice chat whilst the work was completed. Can not ask for more... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Payam Naeini
from Cardiff
Excellent job
on 17, Feb 2017
Excellent job, thank you Steve & Carmond very pleased with what you did I definitely use you again and definitely recommend you, once again thanks
Mark Meredith
from Cardiff
Fantastic service and a fantastic price!
on 21, Sep 2017
Fantastic service and a fantastic price! Would recommend them to anyone! My car looks good as new and it was completed in under an hour! Thank you guys!
Carla James
from Caerphilly
Great job on a bumper repair
on 07, Oct 2017
Highly recommend!! Great job on a bumper repair, very professional service
Sarah Robey
from Cardiff
Very prompt and quick, very high quality work
on 16, Oct 2017
Had a scrape to the wheel arch repaired on TT and repairs to worn driver seat bolster. Very prompt and quick, very high quality work. Would definitely recommend
Andy White
from Swansea
Excellent service! Very professional
on 17, Nov 2016
Excellent service! Very professional and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Sam Small
from Gowerton Swansea
Good value for money.
on 25, Mar 2017
Repaired two alloys for me. Great work carried out, friendly and fun service from the two gents and good value for money. I would definitely recommend
Dave Williamson
from Cardiff
Would use again if needed.
on 10, Jun 2017
Steve - Great service excellent repair on small dents on my Audi Q5 drivers door, can't tell its been repaired. Prompt arrival at my home two great guys excellent price. Definitely recommend,would use again if needed.
Stephen Waters
from Bettws - Bridgend
Value for money
on 09, Feb 2017
Good Value for money
Sue Russell
from Bridgend
Fantastic efficient service
on 22, Nov 2016
Repaired my seat fast with no hassle! Fantastic efficient service, worth the money!
Shannon Horton
from Sarn Bridgend
Looks good as new and at a reasonable price
on 18, Oct 2017
Very pleased with the work done by Carmond . He managed to come out to do the work the day after I contacted him. Disguising/repairing a cigarette burn on the back seat. Looks good as new and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Very helpful and great friendly service.
Megan Kerswell
from Cardiff
The repair job was amazing!
on 24, Feb 2017
Great service and came to the house which was a massive bonus! Had a scuffed black alloy, the repair job was amazing! Looks like new! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car repair!
Louise Baldwin
from Swansea
Great repair on my Hyundai rear bumper
on 08, Sep 2017
Very good service! Great repair on my Hyundai rear bumper, can't tell its been repaired. Excellent price. Definitely recommend,would use again if needed. Bonus of having repair completed on your own driveway!
Darren Yemm
from Gorseinon Swansea
i'l defy anyone to spot the repair
on 10, Feb 2017
Did a repair on my machine cut alloys came to my house were honest before they started that as it was a machine cut they could do a repair but not exactly match the finish well i'l defy anyone to spot the repair it is an excellent job would defiantly recommend
John Carter
from Cardiff
Very happy
on 15, Jan 2018
Very happy with my bumper repair and cost
Dan Malfatti
from Cardiff
Easy to deal with, punctual and professional.
on 10, Nov 2016
Had a couple of dents removed from my black Kuga last week. What a fantastic job and what a nice couple of guys. Easy to deal with, punctual and professional. Will definitely use their services again and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Steve.
Andrew Knight
from Swansea
Great service
on 07, Jul 2017
Great service, work and guys. As an accident prone driver I will definitely use them again!
Hannah Thomas
from Swansea
knew exactly what they were doing
on 16, Oct 2017
A great job gents. Arrived on time and were polite friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. I have no hesitation in recommending. Thanks loads
David Edward Oxlade
from Neath Port Talbot
Attention to detail is excellent
on 05, Oct 2017
Had the steering wheel refurbed brilliant job looks like new, attention to detail is excellent, its made my car look a lot better, i would def recommend, with very fair pricing
Terry Halling
from Swansea

 

I was really worried about the damage to the door of my Jag. This car is my pride and joy. The quality of work by  Steve was amazing. I also saved hundreds of pounds by using this mobile service instead of a dealer. There is no sign of the dent at all. I will recommend to anyone and everyone.

 

Judy Collard – Cardiff  Dent Repair

 

 

I was delighted with the level of workmanship and service from Carmond and would gladly recommend  to others. After struggling to find a local Cardiff dent repair technician it was nice to find someone who turned up on time and did a good job.

 

Julia Peters – Car Bumper Repair – Newport

 

I misjudged a corner when parking and got some damage to my Mercedes. I found these guy’s online and made an appointment for the next day. Steve arrived on time, gave me a decent quote, and did the repair in just a couple of hours. I Will certainly keep the phone number handy if I need their services again.

 

Vivian – Dent Repair – Bridgend

 

I bought a used Audi and wanted to get a couple of dents in the bonnet repaired. Dent repair Cardiff gave me the best quote and Steve took care of the dents quickly. Now my used car looks better than ever. Thanks!

 

Michael – Dent Removal – Cardiff

 

Just a quick note to say thanks for taking such good care of my car, The workmanship was beyond my expectations. The big dent in my front wing is now a distant memory and it is obvious that Steve takes a great deal of pride in his work.

 

Jeff Sharp – Dent Repair – Bridgend

Thank you for fixing my parents’ car last weekend. If they knew I dented that bumper, they would have been really mad. I am not sure how you did it, but you can’t even tell it was there. Thanks!

Jennifer L. – Dent Repair – Cardiff